## List of students admitted M.Sc. Part - I in the academic session 2020-2021 South Campus

Sr.No	Name	Roll No.	College Allocated
1	AMISHA	SD202001	Acharya Narendra Dev College
2	ANJALI CHAUDHARY	SD202002	Acharya Narendra Dev College
3	ARUNABH GOGOI	SD202003	Acharya Narendra Dev College
4	SAHIL	SD202004	Acharya Narendra Dev College
5	SHUBHAM KANAUJIYA	SD202005	Acharya Narendra Dev College
6	SITAREY	SD202006	Acharya Narendra Dev College
7	NIKESH KUMAR	SD202007	Deshbandhu College
8	SAURABH TIWARI	SD202008	Deshbandhu College
9	SHIKHA KATIYAR	SD202009	Deshbandhu College
10	SHIWANI GUPTA	SD202010	Deshbandhu College
11	TEENA	SD202011	Deshbandhu College
12	VANSH TUTEJA	SD202012	Deshbandhu College
13	VIKASH	SD202013	Deshbandhu College
14	ARYAN	SD202014	Dyal Singh College
15	ASHUTOSH KUMAR DUBEY	SD202015	Dyal Singh College
16	BHATERI	SD202016	Dyal Singh College
17	DHEERAJ KUMAR VIJAY	SD202017	Dyal Singh College
18	SACHI	SD202018	Dyal Singh College
19	SHIVANI TYAGI	SD202019	Dyal Singh College
20	ANSHIKA GAUTAM	SD202020	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
21	DOLVY BINDAL	SD202021	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
22	NEERU YADAV	SD202022	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
23	NISHITA UPADHYAY	SD202023	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
24	POOJA DAGAR	SD202024	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
25	PRAGYA SHREE	SD202025	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
26	RITIKA	SD202026	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
27	SARIKA	SD202027	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
28	SWASTI GUPTA	SD202028	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
29	SWEETY YADAV	SD202029	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
30	TANU JAIN	SD202030	Lady Shri Ram College for Women
31	ANANYA PAINULI	SD202031	Maitreyi College
32	ANSHIKA	SD202032	Maitreyi College
33	APARNA BRAHMA	SD202033	Maitreyi College
34	AYUSHI JINDAL	SD202034	Maitreyi College
35	HIMASNHI	SD202035	Maitreyi College
36	KALYANI DUTTA	SD202036	Maitreyi College
37	KOMAL JANGIR	SD202037	Maitreyi College
38	KUMARI REENU	SD202038	Maitreyi College
39	NIKITA GOEL	SD202039	Maitreyi College
40	RUPAL BANSAL	SD202040	Maitreyi College

A		
41 EKTA BHARTI	SD202041	P.G.D.A.V. College
42 LOKESH SHARMA	SD202042	P.G.D.A.V. College
43 MANISHA YADAV	SD202043	P.G.D.A.V. College
44 NEHA KOLI	SD202044	P.G.D.A.V. College
45 RATIKA	SD202045	P.G.D.A.V. College
46 ROHIT MAHESHWARI	SD202046	P.G.D.A.V. College
47 SHUBHAM KUMAR	SD202047	P.G.D.A.V. College
48 UAJJAWAL VINOD AGGARWAL	SD202048	P.G.D.A.V. College
49 ABHISHEK MEENA	SD202049	Sri Venkateswara College
50 AKHIL ANI	SD202050	Sri Venkateswara College
51 ALOK RANJAN	SD202051	Sri Venkateswara College
52 AMBIKA	SD202052	Sri Venkateswara College
53 ANJU LADWAL	SD202053	Sri Venkateswara College
54 ANSHUL JAIN	SD202054	Sri Venkateswara College
55 ASHISH KUMAR JAIN	SD202055	Sri Venkateswara College
56 ASMITA JAIN	SD202056	Sri Venkateswara College
57 AYUSH SAINI	SD202057	Sri Venkateswara College
58 BHAWNA	SD202058	Sri Venkateswara College
59 DEEPAK SINGH	SD202059	Sri Venkateswara College
60 DILIP CHHANDWAL	SD202060	Sri Venkateswara College
61 DIVYA KUMARI	SD202061	Sri Venkateswara College
62 GARIMA	SD202062	Sri Venkateswara College
63 GARIMA SHARMA	SD202063	Sri Venkateswara College
64 KHUSHI	SD202064	Sri Venkateswara College
65 MUSKAAN VERMA	SD202065	Sri Venkateswara College
66 NAVEEN GOYAL	SD202066	Sri Venkateswara College
67 NITESH	SD202067	Sri Venkateswara College
68 RAJAN KUMAR YADAV	SD202068	Sri Venkateswara College
69 RISHABH KUMAR NEERAJ	SD202069	Sri Venkateswara College
70 RITWIK BHATNAGAR	SD202070	Sri Venkateswara College
71 SANDHYA BADOLA	SD202071	Sri Venkateswara College
72 VISHAL SAHU	SD202072	Sri Venkateswara College
73 VIVEK KUMAR OJHA	SD202073	Sri Venkateswara College
74 YOGESH	SD202074	Sri Venkateswara College