Selected Participants for Conference

Outstation Participants

Serial	Full Name	Affiliation	Designation
1	Prof. Mohd Amin Sofi	Kashmir University, Srinagar	Faculty
2	Dr. Parasar Mohanty	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur	Faculty
3	Mr. Mahendra Ganpatrao Nadkarni	University of Mumbai	Professor Emeritus
4	Mr. Jis Joseph	Indian Institute of Sciences, Bangalore	Ph. D./M. Phil Student
5	Dr. Rahul Garg	IISER, Bhopal	Faculty
6	Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava	IISER Bhopal	Faculty
7	Dr. Sajith Singh	SS College, Kerala	Faculty
8	Dr. Antony Selvan A	The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai	Post Doctoral Fellow
9	Dr. Sanjoy Pusti	IIT, Kanpur	Faculty
10	Prof. K. Parthasarathy	University of Madras, Chennai	Faculty
11	Dr. Qaiser Jahan	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur	Post doctoral fellow
12	Prof. Nobukazu Shimeno	Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan	Faculty
13	Dr. Suparna Sen	Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata	INSPIRE Faculty
14	Mrs. Elina Subhadarsini	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University	Ph. D./M. Phil Student
15	Dr. Sundari Maddala	Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai	Faculty
16	Dr. Shravan Kumar Nageswaran	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	Faculty
17	Dr. Rajesh Srivastava	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati	Faculty
18	Dr. Prakash A. Dabhi	Sardar Patel University, Gujarat	Faculty

Local Participants

Serial	Full Name	Affiliation	Designation
1	Mr. Uttam Kumar Sinha	Shivaji College, University of Delhi	Faculty
2	Dr. Ved Prakash Gupta	Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi	Faculty
3	Dr. Preeti Dharmarha	Hans Raj College, University of Delhi	Faculty
4	Dr. Kumari Ranjana	Lakshmibai College, University of Delhi	Faculty
5	Dr. Priti Upreti	Moti Lal Nehru College, University of Delhi	Faculty