## Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

## MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-304 (ii) Comp. Meth. For ODE (Dr. Pratima Rai)

## Group-II

S. No.	Name of Student	College Name	<b>Examination Roll</b>
			Number
1	Aarya Jain	ZH	22085758010
2	Madhavi	ZH	22085758011
3	Sejal Belwal	ZH	22085758013
4	SANDHYA KUMARI	ZH	22085758017
5	Chandraveer Godara	ZH	22085758018
6	Prabhjot Singh Kalra	ZH	22085758021
7	Shruti Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758003
8	Vrinda	Department of Mathematics	22235758004
9	Rohitash Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758006
10	Aryan Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758008
11	Sakshi Malik	Department of Mathematics	22235758010
12	Chanchal Rawat	Department of Mathematics	22235758013
13	Rehat Kaur Ajmani	Department of Mathematics	22235758015
14	Shaurya mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758016
15	Dayanand	Department of Mathematics	22235758021
16	Megha	Department of Mathematics	22235758022
17	Bhawana	Department of Mathematics	22235758027
18	Md Mazhar Alam	Department of Mathematics	22235758028
19	Himanshu	Department of Mathematics	22235758029
20	Pankaja Das	Department of Mathematics	22235758031
21	MURARI LAL CHANEJA	Department of Mathematics	22235758036
22	RITIK ROHAN	Department of Mathematics	22235758037
23	AKASH KUMAR BUNDELA	Department of Mathematics	22235758040
24	Mihir Kohli	Department of Mathematics	22235758043
25	Nisha Rani	Department of Mathematics	22235758052
26	Anjali Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758055
27	Sangeeta	Department of Mathematics	22235758057
28	Nitish Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758064
29	Vedanshi Tiwari	Department of Mathematics	22235758072
30	Kajal	Department of Mathematics	22235758075
31	Avani Saini	Department of Mathematics	22235758078
32	Himani Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758095
33	Sahara Shah	Department of Mathematics	22235758096
34	Namandeep	Department of Mathematics	22235758100
35	Shiwangi	Department of Mathematics	22235758102
36	Asim Mohanty	Department of Mathematics	22235758103
37	Nikita	Department of Mathematics	22235758106

38	GEETIKA SHARMA	Department of Mathematics	22235758107
39	Divaynshu Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758111
40	Divya Verma	Department of Mathematics	22235758112
41	Ashwani kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758115
42	RAJAT	Department of Mathematics	22235758116
43	Rushali	Department of Mathematics	22235758119
44	Priya Mahla	Department of Mathematics	22235758123
45	Tanya Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758124
46	Yamika	Department of Mathematics	22235758127
47	Anjali Meena	Department of Mathematics	22235758134
48	Dristi Vashishtha	Department of Mathematics	22235758135
49	Sagar Dureja	Department of Mathematics	22235758142
50	AKOIJAM GUNESWOR SINGH	Department of Mathematics	22235758144
51	RINKU	Department of Mathematics	22235758153
52	Jaya Pathak	Department of Mathematics	22235758156
53	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758158
54	Pooja	Department of Mathematics	22235758165