Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-304 (i) Com Fluid Dynamics (Prof. V. Ambethkar)

Group-II

S. No.	Name of Student	College Name	Examination Roll
			Number
1	Rishabh dheer	Department of Mathematics	22235758041
2	BHITTI DEBBARMA	Department of Mathematics	22235758045
3	Anup kullu	Department of Mathematics	22235758046
4	Tassar Rija	Department of Mathematics	22235758048
5	Saloni Goel	Department of Mathematics	22235758066
6	Bharti	Department of Mathematics	22235758079
7	Ritu	Department of Mathematics	22235758081
8	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758092
9	Manisha Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758093
10	Ruchi Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758099
11	Esther Lalhunthari	Department of Mathematics	22235758101
12	Indra sagar mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758104
13	Manisha sahoo	Department of Mathematics	22235758110
14	Gajendra Dhatarwal choukhala	Department of Mathematics	22235758113
15	amit kumar sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758117
16	Khushboo Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758118
17	Jitain	Department of Mathematics	22235758120
18	Naman Goyal	Department of Mathematics	22235758126
19	Antra Shilpi	Department of Mathematics	22235758129
20	Sakshi jain	Department of Mathematics	22235758130
21	Preeti	Department of Mathematics	22235758131
22	Vivek Kumar Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758132
23	Shrishti Rohilla	Department of Mathematics	22235758133
24	Saroj Mandal	Department of Mathematics	22235758143
25	Gagan Partap Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758145
26	Ajay Karndhar	Department of Mathematics	22235758146
27	Yashika Mehtani	Department of Mathematics	22235758147
28	AMAR JEET KUMAR GOND	Department of Mathematics	22235758148
29	Namrta	Department of Mathematics	22235758149
30	Maneesha Gaur	Department of Mathematics	22235758151
31	Bharat Chawla	Department of Mathematics	22235758157
32	Rahul nagle	Department of Mathematics	22235758159
33	THUTAN LHAMU	Department of Mathematics	22235758160
34	Manvi Dohare	Department of Mathematics	22235758163
35	Vibha Seoran	Department of Mathematics	22235758168
36	Isha	Department of Mathematics	22235758169
37	RATAN SAINI	Department of Mathematics	22235758171

38	Pari Jadia	Department of Mathematics	22235758173
39	Prakash kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758176
40	Ritik kumar agarwal	Department of Mathematics	22235758177
41	Palli Prasad		22235758023
42	Swati Mishra		22235758105
43	Gaurav Singh		22056758015
44	Ritu Jakhar		22026758026