Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-303 (iii) General Topology (Prof. Ruchi Das)

Group-II

S. No.	Name of Student	College Name	Examination Roll
			Number
1	Sakshi Malik	Department of Mathematics	22235758010
2	Chanchal Rawat	Department of Mathematics	22235758013
3	Ishika	Department of Mathematics	22235758014
4	Rehat Kaur Ajmani	Department of Mathematics	22235758015
5	Shaurya mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758016
6	Vaibhav Kanain	Department of Mathematics	22235758017
7	Ananya lohani	Department of Mathematics	22235758018
8	Yaduvendra Shah	Department of Mathematics	22235758019
9	Hitika	Department of Mathematics	22235758020
10	Dayanand	Department of Mathematics	22235758021
11	Rohit Kushwaha	Department of Mathematics	22235758024
12	Md Mazhar Alam	Department of Mathematics	22235758028
13	Sudhanshu	Department of Mathematics	22235758038
14	Mihir Kohli	Department of Mathematics	22235758043
15	Tassar Rija	Department of Mathematics	22235758048
16	Ankita Priyadarshini	Department of Mathematics	22235758051
17	Sakshi Saini	Department of Mathematics	22235758056
18	Sanchita Balani	Department of Mathematics	22235758060
19	PAWAN SINGH TANWAR	Department of Mathematics	22235758061
20	Anurag Oli	Department of Mathematics	22235758063
21	Nitish Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758064
22	Tanuja sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758067
23	Vedanshi Tiwari	Department of Mathematics	22235758072
24	ROHIT MEENA	Department of Mathematics	22235758080
25	Ayushi Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758087
26	Shivani Kheraliya	Department of Mathematics	22235758097
27	Asim Mohanty	Department of Mathematics	22235758103
28	Nikita	Department of Mathematics	22235758106
29	GEETIKA SHARMA	Department of Mathematics	22235758107
30	Riya Goel	Department of Mathematics	22235758108
31	Divya Verma	Department of Mathematics	22235758112
32	Gajendra Dhatarwal choukhala	Department of Mathematics	22235758113
33	RAJAT	Department of Mathematics	22235758116
34	Rushali	Department of Mathematics	22235758119
35	Tanya Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758124
36	Jyoti Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758125

37	Yamika	Department of Mathematics	22235758127
38	Ashish Paul	Department of Mathematics	22235758128
39	Shrishti Rohilla	Department of Mathematics	22235758133
40	Surchand Laitonjam	Department of Mathematics	22235758137
41	Riya Khandelwal	Department of Mathematics	22235758139
42	Anirban Mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758140
43	AKOIJAM GUNESWOR SINGH	Department of Mathematics	22235758144
44	Pracheta	Department of Mathematics	22235758150
45	Jaya Pathak	Department of Mathematics	22235758156
46	Muskan Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758162
47	Рооја	Department of Mathematics	22235758165
48	Payal jain	Department of Mathematics	22235758175
49	Shivani	Department of Mathematics	22235758178