Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-303 [i) Advanced Complex Analysis (Dr. Surendra Kumar)

S. No.	Name of Student	College Name	Examination Roll Number
1	Vamika Gauba	SGTB Khalsa	22068758004
2	Isha doda	SGTB Khalsa	22068758005
3	Praney Dhawan	St.Stephens	22080758001
4	ISHIKA GOEL	St.Stephens	22080758002
5	Domala Likitha	ZH	22085758006
6	Arnav Dutta	ZH	22085758007
7	Madhavi	ZH	22085758011
8	Chandraveer Godara	ZH	22085758018
9	Prabhjot Singh Kalra	ZH	22085758021
10	Anurag	Department of Mathematics	22235758002
11	Shruti Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758003
12	Rohitash Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758006
13	HARSH MAHALI	Department of Mathematics	22235758009
14	Megha	Department of Mathematics	22235758022
15	Bhawana	Department of Mathematics	22235758027
16	Himanshu	Department of Mathematics	22235758029
17	MURARI LAL CHANEJA	Department of Mathematics	22235758036
18	AKASH KUMAR BUNDELA	Department of Mathematics	22235758040
19	Sonal Mathew	Department of Mathematics	22235758049
20	CHITRA	Department of Mathematics	22235758053
21	Abhishek Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758054
22	Anjali Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758055
23	Sangeeta	Department of Mathematics	22235758057
24	Nanshi	Department of Mathematics	22235758059
25	TEJASWINI MOHANTY	Department of Mathematics	22235758062
26	Shobha Rani	Department of Mathematics	22235758065
27	Jyoti Tiwari	Department of Mathematics	22235758068
28	Kajal	Department of Mathematics	22235758075
29	Avani Saini	Department of Mathematics	22235758078
30	Bharti	Department of Mathematics	22235758079
31	Vaidehi jitendra Ninjar	Department of Mathematics	22235758086
32	Nidhi Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758089
33	Geetika Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758091
34	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758092
35	Himani Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758095

Group-II

Namandeep	Department of Mathematics	22235758100
Shiwangi	Department of Mathematics	22235758102
Divaynshu Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758111
Sweta Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758114
Ashwani kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758115
amit kumar sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758117
Priya Mahla	Department of Mathematics	22235758123
Antra Shilpi	Department of Mathematics	22235758129
Anjali Meena	Department of Mathematics	22235758134
Dristi Vashishtha	Department of Mathematics	22235758135
Sagar Dureja	Department of Mathematics	22235758142
Yashika Mehtani	Department of Mathematics	22235758147
Namrta	Department of Mathematics	22235758149
RINKU	Department of Mathematics	22235758153
THUTAN LHAMU	Department of Mathematics	22235758160
Pooja Garg	Department of Mathematics	22235758161
Manvi Dohare	Department of Mathematics	22235758163
	Shiwangi Divaynshu Sharma Sweta Sharma Ashwani kumar amit kumar sharma Priya Mahla Antra Shilpi Anjali Meena Dristi Vashishtha Sagar Dureja Yashika Mehtani Namrta RINKU THUTAN LHAMU Pooja Garg	ShiwangiDepartment of MathematicsDivaynshu SharmaDepartment of MathematicsSweta SharmaDepartment of MathematicsAshwani kumarDepartment of Mathematicsamit kumar sharmaDepartment of MathematicsPriya MahlaDepartment of MathematicsAntra ShilpiDepartment of MathematicsAnjali MeenaDepartment of MathematicsDristi VashishthaDepartment of MathematicsSagar DurejaDepartment of MathematicsYashika MehtaniDepartment of MathematicsNamrtaDepartment of MathematicsRINKUDepartment of MathematicsPooja GargDepartment of Mathematics