Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-302 (iii) Theory of Bounded Operators (Prof. T.K. Das)

Group-II

S. No.	Name of Student	College Name	Examination Roll Number
1	Chanchal Rawat	Department of Mathematics	22235758013
2	Rehat Kaur Ajmani	Department of Mathematics	22235758015
3	Shaurya mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758016
4	Yaduvendra Shah	Department of Mathematics	22235758019
5	Hitika	Department of Mathematics	22235758020
6	Rohit Kushwaha	Department of Mathematics	22235758024
7	Md Mazhar Alam	Department of Mathematics	22235758028
8	Sudhanshu	Department of Mathematics	22235758038
9	AKASH KUMAR BUNDELA	Department of Mathematics	22235758040
10	Mihir Kohli	Department of Mathematics	22235758043
11	Ankita Priyadarshini	Department of Mathematics	22235758051
12	Nisha Rani	Department of Mathematics	22235758052
13	Abhishek Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758054
14	Anjali Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758055
15	Sakshi Saini	Department of Mathematics	22235758056
16	Rudra Pratap Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758058
17	Nanshi	Department of Mathematics	22235758059
18	PAWAN SINGH TANWAR	Department of Mathematics	22235758061
19	Anurag Oli	Department of Mathematics	22235758063
20	Nitish Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758064
21	Tanuja sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758067
22	Tanishka Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758069
23	Kajal	Department of Mathematics	22235758075
24	DIKSHA	Department of Mathematics	22235758076
25	Drishti Agrawal	Department of Mathematics	22235758077
26	Bharti	Department of Mathematics	22235758079
27	ROHIT MEENA	Department of Mathematics	22235758080
28	Vikas	Department of Mathematics	22235758083
29	Vaidehi jitendra Ninjar	Department of Mathematics	22235758086
30	Geetika Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758091
31	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758092
32	Sahara Shah	Department of Mathematics	22235758096
33	Namandeep	Department of Mathematics	22235758100
34	Riya Goel	Department of Mathematics	22235758108
35	Sweta Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758114
36	RAJAT	Department of Mathematics	22235758116
37	Rushali	Department of Mathematics	22235758119
38	Tanya Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758124
39	Jyoti Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758125

	l., o ,		0000===0400
40	Naman Goyal	Department of Mathematics	22235758126
41	Ashish Paul	Department of Mathematics	22235758128
42	Antra Shilpi	Department of Mathematics	22235758129
43	Surchand Laitonjam	Department of Mathematics	22235758137
44	Riya Khandelwal	Department of Mathematics	22235758139
45	Namrta	Department of Mathematics	22235758149
46	Pracheta	Department of Mathematics	22235758150
47	Hridya Grace Roy	Department of Mathematics	22235758152
48	RINKU	Department of Mathematics	22235758153
49	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758158
50	Pooja Garg	Department of Mathematics	22235758161
51	Muskan Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758162
52	Garima Joshi	Department of Mathematics	22235758172
53	Payal jain	Department of Mathematics	22235758175
54	Ritik kumar agarwal	Department of Mathematics	22235758177
55	Shivani	Department of Mathematics	22235758178