Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007 MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-302 (i) Fourier Analysis (Prof. Lalit Kumar)

Group-II

S.No.	Name of Student	College Name	Examination Roll Number
1	Ishika	Department of Mathematics	22235758014
2	Dayanand	Department of Mathematics	22235758021
3	Megha	Department of Mathematics	22235758022
4	ARPITA SUR	Department of Mathematics	22235758030
5	Pankaja Das	Department of Mathematics	22235758031
6	Sreerag S Suresh	Department of Mathematics	22235758033
7	MURARI LAL CHANEJA	Department of Mathematics	22235758036
8	Tanmay Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758039
9	Rishabh dheer	Department of Mathematics	22235758041
10	BHITTI DEBBARMA	Department of Mathematics	22235758045
11	Anup kullu	Department of Mathematics	22235758046
12	Tassar Rija	Department of Mathematics	22235758048
13	Saloni Goel	Department of Mathematics	22235758066
14	Ritu	Department of Mathematics	22235758081
15	Manisha Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758093
16	Himani Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758095
17	Ruchi Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758099
18	Esther Lalhunthari	Department of Mathematics	22235758101
19	Indra sagar mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758104
20	Divaynshu Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758111
21	Ashwani kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758115
22	amit kumar sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758117
23	Jitain	Department of Mathematics	22235758120
24	Priya Mahla	Department of Mathematics	22235758123
25	Sakshi jain	Department of Mathematics	22235758130
26	Preeti	Department of Mathematics	22235758131
27	Vivek Kumar Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758132
28	Anjali Meena	Department of Mathematics	22235758134
29	Sagar Dureja	Department of Mathematics	22235758142
30	Gagan Partap Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758145
31	Ajay Karndhar	Department of Mathematics	22235758146
32	Yashika Mehtani	Department of Mathematics	22235758147
33	AMAR JEET KUMAR GOND	Department of Mathematics	22235758148
34	Maneesha Gaur	Department of Mathematics	22235758151
35	Bharat Chawla	Department of Mathematics	22235758157
36	Rahul nagle	Department of Mathematics	22235758159
37	THUTAN LHAMU	Department of Mathematics	22235758160
38	Manvi Dohare	Department of Mathematics	22235758163
39	Vibha Seoran	Department of Mathematics	22235758168

40	Isha	Department of Mathematics	22235758169
41	RATAN SAINI	Department of Mathematics	22235758171
42	Pari Jadia	Department of Mathematics	22235758173
43	Palli Prasad		22235758023
44	Swati Mishra		22235758105
45	Gaurav Singh		22056758015
46	Ritu Jakhar		22026758026