## Department of Mathematics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

## MA/MSc list of Part II Sem III MMATH18-301 (i) Algebraic Topology (Dr. H.K. Singh)

## Group-II

S. No.	Name of Student	College Name	Examination Roll
	<u> </u>	COTP W	Number
1	Isha doda	SGTB Khalsa	22068758005
2	Kunal Ajay Oak	St. Stephen's	22080758003
3	Ankit Kumar	ZH	22085758001
4	Mohit	ZH	22085758002
5	Annu	ZH	22085758009
6	Aarya Jain	ZH	22085758010
7	Sejal Belwal	ZH	22085758013
8	SANDHYA KUMARI	ZH	22085758017
9	Anurag	Department of Mathematics	22235758002
10	Piyush Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758005
11	Mohit gaur	Department of Mathematics	22235758007
12	AVINASH KUMAR	Department of Mathematics	22235758012
13	Vaibhav Kanain	Department of Mathematics	22235758017
14	Yaduvendra Shah	Department of Mathematics	22235758019
15	Dayanand	Department of Mathematics	22235758021
16	Rohit Kushwaha	Department of Mathematics	22235758024
17	Bhawana	Department of Mathematics	22235758027
18	ARPITA SUR	Department of Mathematics	22235758030
19	Pankaja Das	Department of Mathematics	22235758031
20	Sudhanshu	Department of Mathematics	22235758038
21	Tassar Rija	Department of Mathematics	22235758048
22	Sonal Mathew	Department of Mathematics	22235758049
23	Nisha Rani	Department of Mathematics	22235758052
24	Anjali Kumari	Department of Mathematics	22235758055
25	Sangeeta	Department of Mathematics	22235758057
26	Nitish Gupta	Department of Mathematics	22235758064
27	Geetika Yadav	Department of Mathematics	22235758091
28	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758092
29	Namandeep	Department of Mathematics	22235758100
30	Esther Lalhunthari	Department of Mathematics	22235758101
31	Shiwangi	Department of Mathematics	22235758102
32	Asim Mohanty	Department of Mathematics	22235758103
33	GEETIKA SHARMA	Department of Mathematics	22235758107
34	Riya Goel	Department of Mathematics	22235758107
35	Divaynshu Sharma	Department of Mathematics	22235758108
36	Gajendra Dhatarwal choukhala	Department of Mathematics	22235758111
37	Naman Goyal	Department of Mathematics	22235758113

38	Ashish Paul	Department of Mathematics	22235758128
39	Preeti	Department of Mathematics	22235758131
40	Anjali Meena	Department of Mathematics	22235758134
41	Dristi Vashishtha	Department of Mathematics	22235758135
42	Surchand Laitonjam	Department of Mathematics	22235758137
43	Anirban Mishra	Department of Mathematics	22235758140
44	Sagar Dureja	Department of Mathematics	22235758142
45	Saroj Mandal	Department of Mathematics	22235758143
46	Gagan Partap Singh	Department of Mathematics	22235758145
47	Amit Kumar	Department of Mathematics	22235758158
48	THUTAN LHAMU	Department of Mathematics	22235758160
49	Pooja Garg	Department of Mathematics	22235758161