## Sheet1

## DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, DELHI

## International Conference on Topology and Geometry (ICTG-2017)

## **List of Participants**

		icipants from Delhi
SI. No.	Name of Participants	Affiliation
1	Abhishek Shrivastava	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
2	Aliya Naaz Siddiqui	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
3	Anju Kumari	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
4	Ankush Goel	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
5	Anuradha Gupta	Delhi College of Arts and Commerce, University of Delhi
6	Anuradha Gupta	Satyawati College (E), University of Delhi
7	Ashish Bansal	Keshav Mahavidalaya, University of Delhi
8	Beenu Singh	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
9	Dimpi	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
10	Gaurav Kumar	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
11	Harshit Mathur	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
12	Jaspreet Kaur	University of Delhi
13	Jeetendra Aggarwal	Shivaji College, University of Delhi
14	K. Somorjit Singh	Department of Mathematics
15	Makhdoom Ahmed	Ramjas College, University of Delhi
16	Manoj Rawal	Miranda House, University of Delhi
17	Mohd. Aquib	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
18	Monika Bansal	I P College for Women, University of Delhi
19	Monika Singh	LSR, University of Delhi
20	Nisha	University of Delhi
21	Pawan Kumar	Maitreyi College, University of Delhi

Sheet1

22	Piyush Bansal	St. Stephen's College, University of Delhi
23	Pooja Bansal	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
24	Preeti Gupta	Deshbandhu College, University of Delhi
25	Prempal Singh	Kalindi College, University of Delhi
26	Radhika Vasisht	University of Delhi
27	Sarla Devi Bhardwaj	Bhim Rao Ambedkar College, University of Delhi
28	Sheetal	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi
29	Uttam Kumar Sinha	Shivaji College, University of Delhi
30	Manpreet Singh	IIT, Delhi

Participants from Outside Delhi

SI. No.	Name of Participants	Affiliation
1	Arijit Mukherjee	Hyderabad Central University
2	Chandan Kumar Mondal	University of Burdwan, West Bengal
3	Deepika Kumari	S. N. Bose, National Center for Basic Sciences, Kolkata
4	Ish Taq Ahmad	National Institute of Tech.
5	Krishma Shravan	Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology, Guwahati, Assam
6	Mandeep Kumar	Haryana
7	Mohamd Saleem Lone	NIT, Sri Nagar
8	Owais Ahmad	National Institute of Tech.
9	Pradip Mandal	University of Burdwan, West Bengal
10	Pranav Sharma	Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
11	Rahul Datta	Tezpur University, Assam
12	Samir Shukla	ISI, Bangalore
13	Shuchita Goyal	IIT, Bombay
14	Tushar Bag	IIT, Patna