Professors

Prof. Tarun Das (Ph.D., University of Allahabad)
Professor; Formerly: Registrar, D.U.

General Topology, Dynamical Systems and Ergodic Theory

Email: tarukd@gmail.com
MRZBL • Scholar

Prof. C. S. Lalitha (Ph.D., University of Delhi)
Professor, Head and Dean, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences

Mathematical Programming, Optimization Theory

Email: cslalitha1@gmail.com
Homepage: Click here.
C.V. MRZBLScholar
Prof. Ruchi Das (Ph.D., M.S. University of Baroda)
Professor

General Topology, Dynamical Systems and Ergodic Theory

Email: rdasmsu@gmail.com
C.V.MRZBL • Scholar

Prof. T. B. Singh (Ph.D., University of Allahabad)
NBHM Visiting Professor

General Topology, Algebraic topology

Email: tbsingh@maths.du.ac.in
MRZBL • Scholar

Associate Professors

Dr Sachi Srivastava(Ph.D., Oxford University)
Associate Professor (South Campus), Teacher In-charge South Campus

Analysis

Email: sachi_srivastava@yahoo.com
Homepage: Click here.
• C.V. • MRZBL • Scholar

Dr. Vusala Ambethkar (Ph.D., Osmania University)
Associate Professor

Computational Fluid Mechanics

Email: vambethkar@maths.du.ac.in
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/vambethkar/
C.V. MRZBLScholar

Assistant Professors

Dr. Ratikanta Panda (Ph.D., IISc. Bangalore)
Assistant Professor

Analysis of PDE, Nonlinear Functional Analysis

Email: rkpanda@maths.du.ac.in
C.V. MRZBLScholar

Dr. A. Zothansanga (Ph.D., University of Delhi)
Assistant Professor (South Campus)

Theory of Frames, Functional Analysis
Email: azothansanga26@yahoo.com

C.V. MRZBLScholar
Dr. Lalit Kumar (Ph.D., University of Delhi)
Assistant Professor

Theory of Frames, Functional Analysis
Email: lalitkvashisht@gmail.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/lalitkvashisht/
C.V. MRZBLScholar

Dr. Anupama Panigrahi (Ph.D., HRI, Allahabad)
Assistant Professor (South Campus)

Combinatorics
Email: anupama.panigrahi@gmail.com
C.V.MRZBL • Scholar

Dr. Arvind Patel (Ph.D., DDU Gorakhpur University)
Assistant Professor

Fluid Dynamics
Email: arvindpatelmath09@gmail.com
C.V.MRZBLScholar

Dr. Atul Gaur (Ph.D., IIT, Kanpur)
Assistant Professor

Commutative Algebra

Email: agaur@maths.du.ac.in
Homepage: Click here.
C.V. MRZBLScholar

Dr. Hemant Kumar Singh (Ph.D., University of Delhi)
Assistant Professor

Algebraic Topology

Email: hksinghdu@gmail.com
C.V. MRZBLScholar

Dr. Anuj Bishnoi (Ph.D., Panjab University)
Assistant Professor

Field theory and Polynomials

Email: anuj.bshn@gmail.com
Homepage: Click here.
C.V. MR • ZBL • Scholar

Dr. Pratima Rai (Ph.D., Panjab University)
Assistant Professor

Numerical analysis, Differential equations

Email: pratimarai5@gmail.com
Homepage: Click here.
C.V. MRZBLScholar

Dr. Sachin Kumar (Ph.D., IIT Roorkee)
Assistant Professor

Differential Equations, General Relativity

Email: sachinambariya@gmail.com
Homepage: Click here.
C.V. MR • ZBL • Scholar

Dr. Surendra Kumar (Ph.D., IIT Roorkee)
Assistant Professor
Control Theory, Functional Differential Equations and Optimal Control

Email: surendraiitr8@gmail.com
C.V. MR • ZBL • Scholar

Dr. Ranjana Jain (Ph.D., University of Delhi)
Assistant Professor
Functional Analysis, Operator Spaces, Operator Algebras

Email: rjain@maths.du.ac.in
Homepage: Click here.
C.V. MR ZBL Scholar

Dr. Randheer Singh (Ph.D., University of Delhi)
Assistant Professor
Partial Differential Equations, Nonlinear Waves

Email: randheernsit@gmail.com
C.V. MRZBLScholar