

गणित विभाग

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली-110007 UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, DELHI – 110007

PROF. V. RAVICHANDRAN

HEAD दिनॉक: 17th August 2017

NOTICE

As per revised Ordinance VI-B related to Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D), the **Pre. Ph.D Seminar** of the following Ph.D scholars will be held on **Wednesday**, **the 23rd August**, **2017** in the Seminar Room, Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi, Delhi – 110007:

SI.No.	Name of Scholar	<u>Title</u>
01.	Ajay Kumar 02.30 p.m. to 03.00 p.m.	Characterising Invariant Subspaces on Some Function Spaces
02.	Deepti Jain 03.00 p.m. to 03.30 p.m.	On 2-Point Set Domination and Graphical Domination in Graphs
03.	Nitish Prajapati 03.30 p.m. to 4.00 p.m	Multi Switching Synchronization of Chaotic Multiple Drive-Respose System

All the faculty members are expected to be present.

HEAD

Copy to :-

- 1. Prof. Ajay Kumar, Convener
- 2. Prof. V. Ravichandran
- 3. Prof. Ruchi Das
- 4. Dr. V. Ambethkar
- 5. Dr. Ratikanta Panda
- 6. Dr. Lalit Kumar
- 7. Dr. Arvind Patel
- 8. Dr. Atul Gaur
- 9. Dr. Sachin Kumar
- 10. Prof. Dinesh Singh (Supervisor)
- 11. Dr. Dinesh Khattar (Supervisor)
- 12. Dr. Ayub Khan (Supervisor)
- 13. Dr. Purnima Gupta (Supervisor)
- 14. Dr. Anupama Panigraphi (Supervisor)
- 15. Ajay Kumar (Student)
- 16. Deepti Jain (Student)
- 17. Nitish Prajapati (Student)
- 18. All Faculty members